Wrong Side of the Blues CD

 Our latest release, the Wrong Side of the Blues featuring all-new original material.

Track Listing:

  1. Get It Straight
  2. Bad Woman Blues
  3. Wrong Side of the Blues
  4. She's Long, She's Tall, She's Gone
  5. Goodbye
  6. Heart On The Line
  7. The Fool
  8. Have a Real Good Time
  9. Just Tell Yourself
  10. Evil Train
  11. It Would Be Nice
  12. The Better Life
Digital downloads of this album are also available. Previews can be found at: http://www.tufkc.com/music/wrong-side-of-the-blues/

‹ See more Albums.

$15.00 USD